Sports

[Sports] Weigh-In Results For BELLATOR MMA 285: Henderson VS. Queally

DUBLIN – All competitors successfully made weight this morning ahead of BELLATOR MMA 285: Henderson vs. Queally event, which takes place tomorrow, Friday, Sept. 23, at the 3Arena in beautiful Dublin, Ireland.

The event will air live on SHOWTIME beginning at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, while the preliminary fight card will begin at 1 p.m. ET/10 p.m. PT, and will be distributed on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, and Pluto TV.

Limited tickets for BELLATOR 285 remain and are can be purchased through Bellator.com.

BELLATOR 285: HENDERSON VS. QUEALLY MAIN CARD:
SHOWTIME (US) / BBC Three (UK) / Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)
Friday, Sept. 23 – 9 p.m. GMT/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

Lightweight Bout: #3Benson Henderson (155.4) vs#7-Peter Queally (154.2)
Light Heavyweight Bout: #7-Yoel Romero (205.9) vs. #9-Melvin Manhoef (205.7)
Women’s Featherweight Bout: #5-Leah McCourt (146.0) vs. #7-Dayana Silva (146.0)
Featherweight Bout: #3-Mads Burnell (145.8) vs. #5-Pedro Carvalho (146.0)
Featherweight Bout: Ciaran Clarke (149.2) vs. Rafael Hudson (149.8)

(PHOTO CREDIT: LUCAS NOONAN/BELLATOR MMA)

BELLATOR 285: HENDERSON VS. QUEALLY PRELIMINARY CARD:
BELLATOR MMA and SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channels | Pluto TV (US)
BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)
6 p.m. GMT/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Bantamweight Bout: Brett Johns (135.7) vs. Jordan Winski (135) 
Bantamweight Bout: Brian Moore (135.7) vs. Arivaldo Lima da Silva (135.9)
Light Heavyweight Bout: #6-Karl Albrektsson (205.2) vs. Karl Moore (205.8)
Lightweight Bout: Darragh Kelly (155.2) vs. Kye Stevens (155.2)
Lightweight Bout: Georgi Karakhanyan (156.0) vs. Kane Mousah (155.7)
Featherweight Bout: Kenny Mokhonoana (146.0) vs. Alex Bodnar (145.6)
Featherweight Bout: Asael Adjoudj (146.0) vs. Jordan Barton (146.0)
Welterweight Bout: Dante Schiro (169.9) vs. Luca Poclit (169.7) 

(PHOTO CREDIT: LUCAS NOONAN/BELLATOR MMA)

Avatar

admin

About Author

You may also like

Sports

BELLATOR 285: Yoel Romero Defeats Melvin Manhoef via KO in Round Three

At Bellator 285, #7-Yoel Romero (15-6) defeated #9-Melvin Manhoef (32-16-1, 2 NC) via KO at 3:34 of round three. via MMA Junkie:
Sports

BELLATOR 285: Benson Henderson Defeats Peter Queally, Wants Another Title Shot

#3-Benson Henderson (30-11) defeated #7-Peter Queally (13-7-1) via unanimous decision (49-45, 49-45, 49-45). via MMA Junkie: Peter Queally, who had