Sports

BELLATOR MMA 287: Piccolotti vs. Barnaoui Weigh-In Results

MILAN, ITALY – All competitors weighed in successfully ahead of this morning ahead of tomorrow’s BELLATOR MMA 287: Piccolotti vs. Barnaoui event, which emanates from the Allianz Cloud Arena in Milan, Italy.

The international spectacle will be headlined by a lightweight contest featuring 13-fight BELLATOR veteran Adam Piccolotti (13-4) welcoming the newly signed French superstar and former Road FC Champion, Mansour Barnaoui (19-4) to the fold. Additionally, No. 2-Ranked middleweight Fabian Edwards (10-2) continues his quest for BELLATOR gold as he faces SBG’s Charlie Ward (10-4). 


BELLATOR MMA 287: Piccolotti vs. Barnaoui will air live on SHOWTIME (US),  BBC Three and BBC iPlayer (UK) and Virgin Media (IRELAND) live at 10 p.m. CEST/9 p.m. BST/4 p.m. ET.

The preliminary portion of the event can be seen via the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, Pluto TV (US), BBC iPlayer (UK), Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND), with the first fight of the evening kicking off at 6:30 p.m. CEST/5:30 p.m. BST/12:30 p.m. ET.

BELLATOR 287: PICCOLOTTI VS. BARNAOUI MAIN CARD:
SHOWTIME (U.S.) | BBC Three & BBC iPlayer (U.K.) | Virgin Media (IRELAND)
Saturday, October 29 – 10 p.m. CEST/9 p.m. BST/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT
 
Lightweight Main Event: Adam Piccolotti (155.2) vs. Mansour Barnaoui (154.6)
Middleweight Bout: #2-Fabian Edwards (185.4) vs. Charlie Ward (185.2)
Lightweight Bout: Saul Rogers (155.3) vs. Tim Wilde (155.8)
Featherweight Bout: #8-Justin Gonzales (145.2) vs. Andrew Fisher (146.0)
 
BELLATOR 287: PICCOLOTTI VS. BARNAOUI PRELIMINARY CARD:
BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US)
BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media (IRELAND)
6:30 p.m. CEST/5:30 p.m. BST/12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT
 
Lightweight Bout: Davy Gallon (155.8) vs. Daniele Scatizzi (154.8)
Middleweight Bout: Costello van Steenis (185.4) vs. Kamil Oniszczuk (185.4)
Lightweight Bout: Alfie Davies (156.0) vs. Thibault Gouti (155.9)
Strawweight Bout: Chiara Penco (115.1) vs. Manuela Marconetto (115.8)
Featherweight Bout: Yves Landu (145.6) vs. Walter Cogliandro (146.0)
Light Heavyweight Bout: Simon Biyong (205.8) vs. Dragos Zubco (203.4)
Welterweight Bout: Nicolò Solli (170.8) vs. Bourama Camara (170.9)
Light Heavyweight Bout: Luke Trainer (204.8) vs. Lucas Alsina (204.4)
181lb Contract Weight Bout: Andrea Fusi (181.0) vs. Steven Hill (179.9)
Bantamweight Bout: Sarvarjon Hamidov (135.8) vs. Jose Maria Tome (135.6)

*Card subject to change 

Avatar

admin

About Author

You may also like

Sports

[Sports] Weigh-In Results For BELLATOR MMA 285: Henderson VS. Queally

DUBLIN – All competitors successfully made weight this morning ahead of BELLATOR MMA 285: Henderson vs. Queally event, which takes place tomorrow, Friday, Sept. 23, at
Sports

BELLATOR 285: Yoel Romero Defeats Melvin Manhoef via KO in Round Three

At Bellator 285, #7-Yoel Romero (15-6) defeated #9-Melvin Manhoef (32-16-1, 2 NC) via KO at 3:34 of round three. via MMA Junkie: